Loading Events

Events for February 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29

Brewery Tour – January 29

30

Pint Size Conversations Last Wednesday – Ha Ha Glug Glug Comedy Night Copy

31
1
2

Saturday Feb. 2 – Pop Up – Lasagna Lasagna – 2-7pm

3

Sunday Feb. 3 – Pop Up – Island Oysters – 1-6pm

4

Monday Feb. 4 – Little Known Facts – Trivia Night – 7pm

5

Tuesday Feb. 5 – Euchre League Night!

Brewery Tour – Feb 5

6

Wednesday Feb. 6 – Pint Size Conversations 1st Wednesday – Vinyl Show & Tell! 7pm

7

Thursday Feb. 7 – BEER 101 – register online

8
9

Saturday Feb.9 – We’re hosting the SOBDL’s 5th anniversary BEVY! All day outside!

Saturday Feb. 9 – Pop Up – Peas & Thank You – 2-7pm

10

Sunday Feb. 10 – Camp Fuel Brewery BootCamp – 9:30am

Sunday Feb. 10 – Pop up – Island Oysters – 1-6pm

11
12

Brewery Tour – Feb 12

13

Wednesday Feb. 13 – Pint Size Conversations 2nd Wednesday – TO Deep Dive! 7pm

14
15

Friday Feb. 15 – Ides of February Launch & Home Brewer’s Tap Takeover 6-11pm

16

Saturday Feb. 16 – Pop Up – Tuckin’ Fasty 2-7pm

17
18
19

Brewery Tour – Feb 19

20

Wednesday Feb. 20 – Pint Size Conversations 3rd Wednesday – Beers & Books! 7pm

21
22
23

Saturday Feb. 23 – Pop Up – Tuck Shop! 2-7pm

24
25
26
27

Wednesday Feb. 27 – Pint Size Conversations Last Wednesday – HA HA GLUG GLUG! 7pm

28
1
2
3
+ Export Events